Milwaukee Tool’s Post

View organization page for Milwaukee Tool, graphic

247,812 followers

That's a wrap on Construction Safety Week. Over the last week, our team delivered over 443 safety presentations, training over 75K tradesmen and women on jobsites across the nation. We have a long tradition of improving the safety of users through product innovation. You can learn more about our Safety Solutions here > http://ms.spr.ly/6041YVC3X #MilwaukeeTool #ConstructionSafetyWeek

  • No alternative text description for this image
  • No alternative text description for this image
  • No alternative text description for this image
  • No alternative text description for this image
Richard Smith

National Sales Manager at The World of Concrete Show / Informa Markets I Multiple National Sales Award Winner I Relationship Builder I Speaker I Leader I Sales Trainer I Concrete Industry Ambassador I Mentor

2mo

Milwaukee Tool leading the way

  • No alternative text description for this image
Alan Mordokowicz

Account Management/Customer Service

2mo

Way to go Milwaukee! Your not just displaying your showing up to back it up.👍👏

Robert Sherrow

Putting out fires and providing continuity of service.

1mo

Very thankful for this company! I have strictly purchased only Milwaukee power tools for 18 years now. I have no regrets as I’ve proven to my fellow servicemen how Milwaukee outperformed everyone else on the market!!

Like
Reply
See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics