Milwaukee Tool’s Post

View organization page for Milwaukee Tool, graphic

247,814 followers

We are only one week away from #MilwaukeePIPELINE. Stay tuned as we announce 70+ NEW solutions. We are just getting started! #MilwaukeeTool #NothingButHeavyDuty Learn More > http://ms.spr.ly/6042YLrdo

Robert Sherrow

Putting out fires and providing continuity of service.

4w

I’m seeking help. I have a power tool kit that is nearly 20 years old. I had it rebuilt 5 years ago, and now my batteries won’t charge. None of the newer style fit. Any suggestions? I love my tools and want to keep using them.

Like
Reply
Ben Lerohl

In-House Maintenance at 7-11

3w

Can't wait!

Like
Reply
Alex Weyer

Procurement Manager

4w

Great stuff. As I’ve been getting more involved with contractor work anytime I need a new tool I head right to the Milwaukee section to see if Milwaukee Tool offers a solution. I’ve never had a Milwaukee tool fail me yet! I look forward to all the new solutions!

Like
Reply
Tammy Powers

owners of Powers precision welding AWS/ASME unlimited welding and fabrication. ppwelds@gmail.com ATT Chris Powers

2w

yep, we know just a little bit about lithium battery powered professional tools. We support Milwaukee.!!!

  • No alternative text description for this image
Like
Reply
Jessie Sierra

Manufacturing Account Manager at Grainger

4w

Chris Elder Ted Trujillo is this something Distributor reps would be able to go to? Maybe not this specific event, but future events like this? Or is this just an internal event for you guys?

Like
Reply
Carlos Mateo Ortiz

Electrical Helper 1 en Zachry Group

3w

One day I will have the opportunity to attend that majestic event. #milwaukeetoolpride

Like
Reply
Jesus Gómez De la Rosa

Maintenance & Facilities Manager & Security Site Officer en ZF Group Division Advanced Drive Assistance Systems

4w

Milwaukee Team!!!!

  • No alternative text description for this image
Jason Storey

National Account Manager - The Home Depot Pro

4w

This is going to be bad for my bank account. May have to start a Tools Anonymous group.

Paul Salgado

Journeyman Lineman @ Sturgeon Electric California | Podcast Producer | Content Creator

4w

Can’t wait 💪🏼💪🏼

Like
Reply
See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics