Outcome Logix ( A Tech 50 Finalist company 2022, by Pittsburgh Technology Council )’s Post

View profile for Sandesh Sukumaran, graphic

Founder, CEO at Outcome Logix-- (A Tech 50 Award Finalist company 2022, Pittsburgh Tech Council), Recipient of the Rising Founder Award 2023, by Pittsburgh Business Times.

I want to shine a light on the strongest, funniest, and most resilient woman in my life: my wife. She's not only my biggest critic but also my strongest supporter. When I shared my decision to embark on a new venture 3 years ago, she wasted no time, giving me her unwavering support and encouragement in less than 30 seconds! As I highlight my wife's strength, I also extend my wishes to all the strong women who support their husbands, families, and businesses. Happy Women's Day! #HWD

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics