Parsons Corporation’s Post

View organization page for Parsons Corporation, graphic

682,637 followers

Today, we are celebrating our founder’s birthday! 🎈 Ralph M. Parsons was a man who loved engineering and solving challenging problems. His innovative spirit made this corporation a success, and we continue to honor his legacy and goals every single day. #WeAreParsons Learn more about our Parsons history: https://lnkd.in/eGddXmXE

  • No alternative text description for this image
  • No alternative text description for this image

Proud to be part of the growth 📈

Joe Piotrowski

Retired Executive Recruiter

3w

I’m proud to have worked at his great company. To me Ralph Parsons is one of three American engineers who changed the world. The other two are Steve Bechtel and Henry Kaiser. I worked at Bechtel, and while I never worked for Kaiser, I have his medical plan

Congratulations on holding such prestigious position for 80 years! keep growing.

Like
Reply

The Ralph M Parsons in those days. ( now Parsons corp ) transferred me from Australia to Los Angeles in 1975. And I became a US citizen In Australia I was working on the Grenvale nickel project. In the US I was working on the sar shemesh copper project in Iran. It was already a great international company then. Congrats

Like
Reply
Randall Re (CFM) (LSSYB) (PSM I)

AI-Driven Career Coaching & Alternate Site Manager | US Veteran, Secret Clearance, AI Professional | Budgeting, Site Management, Project Management | Managed teams of 5-250 individuals and budgets up to 35M+

3w

This is a great way to honor his legacy by ensuring the same innovative spirit lives on in every project he undertook.

Like
Reply
abdullah A.

QA/QC PROJECT MANAGER BBA MAJOR QMS & master degree OHSA

1w

I wish to join this type of organization to added value in.

Like
Reply

Happy Birthday 🎈 To me the name says it all!! 😉

Kashif Rehan CEng MCIWEM C.WEM

Senior Design Manager/Project Manager at Parsons Corporation

3w

So inspiring for all of us who work with Parsons

Melchor Balina

Looking for a new opportunity

3w

Happy Birthday Sir Ralph M. Parsons. I joined Parsons Company as a company driver 👍 and I left Parsons as a Document Controller 👌 thanks for the wonderful opportunity.

ABNER MASAOAY

Senior Design Engineer (Environmental Compliance) REP - Registered Environmental Professional®

3w

Happy Birthday and I am glad being part of the company as a newbie..🙏

Like
Reply
See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics