Bespoke Private Service’s Post

View organization page for Bespoke Private Service, graphic

4,567 followers

We are hiring for a very unique role! 🦄 Previous experience with enchanted creatures highly preferred ✨

Latricia Friend, MBA, CHM

Luxury Lifestyle Manager | Hospitality and Private Residence Consultant | Career Coach | Business Builder

3mo

I’m am sure several connections in my network are perfect for this role. 😉

Jay C.

Account Manager ➣ Marketing Manager ➣ Personal Assistant ➣ Luxury Property Manager 🌟 Proven diverse talents in project management, operations, and events 🌠 Serving HNW Individuals, Foundations, and Small Businesses

3mo

To be a proper unicorn caretaker takes a unique vibration.

Like
Reply
Cherie Callander

Manager, HR, Office Administration, Executive Support

3mo

I run my own two acre four horse farm and ride competitively. There is a lot of missing info here as to what kind of animals, location and salary but I’d be interested in hearing more. Thanks!

Dana K. Mahoney

Estate/Residence Manager

3mo

Step aside…I got this!

See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics