Project Lead The Way’s Post

Project Lead The Way reposted this

View profile for Britt Fennessy, graphic

Engagement Director | Driving School and District Success Through Shareholder Collaboration and Innovative Solutions | EdS

🎉 #FridayFunFact: Did you know that Project Lead The Way (PLTW) is recognized on Indiana's High-Quality Curriculum Advisory Lists? 📚🔬 Our K-5 Science, K-12 Computer Science, and 9-12 Engineering programs are transforming STEM education with hands-on, real-world learning! 🚀 How has STEM education impacted your community? Share your stories in the comments! 👇 #STEM #Education #Indiana #PLTW #Innovation

Jennifer C.

EdTech Enthusiast | Program Manager, 3D Design

2w

PLTW is an amazing program! While I was teaching, I would encourage students in my other classes to take a PLTW class. I have many examples of light bulb moments and countless times my students amazed me with their projects. My only complaint is that not every student will be able to take a PLTW course.

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics