Ram Swaminathan’s Post

View profile for Ram Swaminathan, graphic

Co-Founder & CTO | Senior Director, Trust AI + DS and Responsible AI | ex (LinkedIn, HP Labs, Bell Labs)

Our startup, brevian.ai, is looking to hire an experienced backend engineer with solid background in large-scale distributed systems, cloud technologies (e.g., AWS, Docker, Terraform), and SaaS platforms. If interested, please contact me!

Rounak Sen

Actively looking for full-time roles in Software & ML | MS in ECE (ML & DS Track) @ UC San Diego | Fidelity Investments | IIT Guwahati

5mo

Hi Ram Swaminathan, I am interested! Would love to connect and discuss more! I have experience in REST microservices and Backend architectures (AWS). You can find more about my profile at: https://rounaksen225.github.io/

Like
Reply

Hi Ram Swaminathan, amazing opportunity! I am highly interested, pls checkout my portfolio: https://srsawant34.github.io/ I would like to know more about this position, lets chat.

Like
Reply

Hi Ram Swaminathan, I am interested in the Backend Engineering role. I have over three years of experience in Data Platforms with proficiency in Python, and Javascript. I have worked with cloud technologies such as AWS Cloud & and AzureDevOps.   I have sent a connection request & and am looking forward to the possibility of discussing this role in more detail. Thank you Anand

Like
Reply
Sakshi Sinha

Actively Seeking Full-time Roles starting Dec 2024| MS CS@SBU | GHC 2024

5mo

Hello! Ram Swaminathan. I am interested! I would love to connect and discuss more. I have experience in Azure and Terraform. Additionally, I am currently working on a project involving graph-based algorithms for order fairness of transactions, the understanding and insights from which can be very handy.

Like
Reply
See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics