Redbox Entertainment Inc.’s Post

View organization page for Redbox Entertainment Inc., graphic

18,424 followers

Our friends at Crackle are excited to announce the new series. Just For Kicks, debuting October 19th! This series brings a blend of fashion, music, sports, and entertainment that touches on every aspect of hip-hop culture.

Antoine Wade and Rhyan Lamarr's Sneaker Fashion Meets Hip-Hop Series Just for Kicks to Premiere October 19 Exclusively on Crackle | Chicken Soup for the Soul Entertainment, Inc.

Antoine Wade and Rhyan Lamarr's Sneaker Fashion Meets Hip-Hop Series Just for Kicks to Premiere October 19 Exclusively on Crackle | Chicken Soup for the Soul Entertainment, Inc.

ir.cssentertainment.com

Stephanie Cole

Integrated Marketing Manager & Strategist I Account Based Marketer I PARTnership Builder I Project Management

9mo

I'm looking forward to checking out this new series. I loved watching episodes from "Inside the Black Box," so I know Crackle will be bringing the heat with this new series. ❤️

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics