Revolut’s Post

View organization page for Revolut, graphic

1,007,628 followers

Revolut is the most downloaded finance app in the UK and Europe 🚀 Thanks to your trust and support, we hit new heights in 2023 — from new products and services, to record revenue and net profit. Some highlights from our 2023 Annual Report: 🤝 45M customers worldwide, as of June 2024 🏆 #1 finance app by downloads in 11 countries 🌍 We’re in 38 countries, following launches in New Zealand and Brazil 💰 $2.2B revenue, up 95% from 2022 📈 $545M profit before tax 🪙 Net profitable for the 3rd year in a row 🏦 10,000 employees, as of April 2024 🔐 $23B securely held in customer balances 🛡️ $590M saved in potentially-fraudulent transactions Check out more details here: https://lnkd.in/dJ-Bdnae

  • Revolut is the most downloaded finance app in the UK and Europe

Ranked by number of global downloads in 2023

Source: data.ai
Lajos Vanka

Manager, Global Customer Support Operations at Graphisoft | ex-Wise

1w

Why compare your numbers with banks that primarily serve UK-based customers on a European scale, such as Monzo Bank for example? That just doesn’t make sense—unless you're deliberately trying to mislead your audience. 🤔

Sophie Amat

I help professionals: to understand the crypto markets through fundamental analysis; and to assess their crypto-related investment programme risk. I also keynote speak & moderate at crypto conferences / events.

2w

As an AFCA advocate, I've had issues with Revolut. My client was denied access to his AUD $26K which was sitting in one of their contra accounts for over 4 months. They were obstructive in returning his funds to him quickly. # of downloads is a great measure of success. Resolving client conflicts easily should also be a metric of success too. I hope Revolut will improve this aspect fo their business.

I trusted Revolut until I was a victim of fraud on your App which you had the audacity to insist was me rather than investigsting properly. It’s impossible to speak directly to anyone at Revolut even when you are in this awful position and it’s only when I said I would inform the FCA that hey presto the fraudulent transaction was refunded however would I trust using you app or sevices again, no way…. so that’s a minus one

Oktober Herron

Enthusiastic customer service representative

2w

Could someone from Revolut send me a private message. This is regarding two fraudulent charges on my debit card. Thank you.

Revolut Why don't you support Polygon network and do you ever plan to start supporting it ?

Like
Reply
Anderson Ferreira

Warehouse Operations | Marketing | Sales Management | Journalism | Customer Service | Bilingual

2w

Despite the amazing recognition, it's truly disappointing to receive a scratched physical card. I understand the efforts to reuse and use recyclable and sustainable materials nowadays, but my card didn't look new. This is my feedback for possible improvements.

Roshan Kumar Singh

Assistant Operations Manager, LSSYB Certified, People Management, Client Facing Expertise, KPI and Action Plan Development, CSP Technical and Fintech Support, Zenkdesk - CRM

2w

And #Revolut is the most beautiful company to play with your emotions and career. Don't trust and use their shitty app or services. The entire hiring process at Revolut is a big fraud and just imagine all hired people who don't even deserve to be in the company are going to support you at the customer service line. God save you from #Revolut

Sounds like the perfect submission for you Best App User Experience Award!

Like
Reply
Tiziana Caruana

Organised person hard working person with a bubbly character. I have worked in different companies Im also have my instagram page which is lifeoftizianaanddaryl which in my free time I do some blogging

1w

I love this app Revolut , I also use it for my savings account. I dont have trouble with it yet. So far so good been using this for almost 2 years now. The only problem I had a small thing is that you send us a link for free 50eu and I suggested a friend not 1 but 3 and never had the 50eu back. That's my only issue. But overall Love this app even good for travelling.

See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics