Reyes Coca-Cola Bottling’s Post

View organization page for Reyes Coca-Cola Bottling, graphic

32,284 followers

Dive into summer with your favorite drink! Which refreshing beverage will you choose to cool down with this season? #ReyesCocaColaBottling #CokeSummer

  • No alternative text description for this image

Smartwater is the best, but so is the rest of them.

Like
Reply
Scott Kiser

"Faith is taking the first step even when you don't see the whole staircase." -Dr. Martin Luther King Jr.

1w

Topo Chico Sabores is my new jam! 🍊🫐🍋🟩

Oscar Mejia, MBA

Explosive Detection Canine Team | Operations, Business Management

3w

The water. Sugary beverages will give me a heart attack 😂

Like
Reply
Steven Branstetter

SAN FRANCISCO BAY’S PREMIER PERSONAL BRANDING & HEADSHOT PHOTOGRAPHER

4w

I have to stay consistent, Topo is my go-to!

Like
Reply
Michael Hendzel

Learner-Centric Instructional Designer | Creative Business Problem Solver | Live music enthusiast

4w

Blue Powerade zero is my go to

Like
Reply
Deb C.

Owner at FASTSIGNS®

3w

I love the Smart water!

Like
Reply
See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics