Samsung Electronics’ Post

View organization page for Samsung Electronics, graphic

4,473,789 followers

Ranked No.1 globally for 15 years straight, Samsung is writing a new history of digital signage with consistent technological innovation, differentiated solutions, and market leadership. Check out the infographic below to discover how Samsung Signage has been solidifying its #1 position globally for 15 consecutive years.

[Infographic] Footprints of Innovation: Samsung Signage Ranks No. 1 Globally for 15 Years Straight

[Infographic] Footprints of Innovation: Samsung Signage Ranks No. 1 Globally for 15 Years Straight

news.samsung.com

Samsung Global Goal app in the Samsung android mobile is having issues. The all-time donations reduces. Further, the all-time donations does not match with the total of “your donations” plus “Samsung's contributions.” Furthermore, sometimes advertisement after ending does not gives reward. Same are reported through the reporting practices in the company website and awaiting your immediate response. After reporting now at times the "all time donations" increase automatically. Are the merely numbers and not amount given to UNDP? The organisation should pay penalty for the above to United nation organisation such as UNFP and UNRWA working for Hunger. People are using this app for paying amount for hunger, poverty leading to hunger for providing water!

Inderjeet kaur

Functional Consultant/Configuration Manager /ITOM/Agile and ITIL Certified/Cybersecurity intermediate

3mo

Samsung Electronics Samsung India - Recently i have a pathetic experience with samsung where i raised a complaint about my television which is 11months old and its panel is not working.I am getting hard time to get this sorted with samsung as its with samsung head office and and they are not helping at all.They are just delaying it every day.This is not expected from a Global Brand. I am feeling cheated by samsung for selling such products which wont last long.I have all the recording of the calls from Samsung where they are not confirming me anything about this.I am certainly going to raise a consumer complaint about samsung. Refrence 4390156410 #Cheaters #fraudsters #Disappointed #Malfunction Products Samsung Electronics Kye Hyun Kyung

Inderjeet kaur

Functional Consultant/Configuration Manager /ITOM/Agile and ITIL Certified/Cybersecurity intermediate

2mo

I am waiting my complaint to be resolved since a month now where its been handled by your head office in a very inappropriate way .I would never recommend anyone samsung product jus coz of the experience i had with you guys in last 25 days.Its a harrasment to a customer when they need to call 10 times to your Samsung connect just to have an update on the complaint. I have been offered refund in the form of coupons which i denied. After getting such a worst experience as a customer i would never like to trade with Samsung even if the products are for free.Head office people dont have an urge to listen to the customers they jus forcefully close the tickets without customers consent. #Harrasment #malfunctioned products #poorservice

Shashank Mishra

An Administrator and experienced Air Traffic Controller with added experience on security, project management. PG in Military Technology from SPPU. Alumni of Military Institute of Technology

2mo

Greetings , This post pertains to Samsung electronics India devision Customer name - Shashank Mishra . Registered mobile no . 7675057860 This is regarding my side by side Samsung refrigerator . Because of internal leakage the company has called back the fridge . Regarding the same I have been in touch with Mr Rawal from Lucknow . His behaviour is highly unprofessional . He had to send someone with nitrogen to refill in the fridge as he said the video of this has to be sent to the company for refund . He has been making false promises from the last 4 days and doesn’t care to call back and update in case the work is not happening at his committed time . Since I am working too I had to make alternate arrangements for some help to be present at home all this four days as per the time slot given by him . This is actually very torturous . Due to his behaviour a lot of mental torture has been caused apart from the money spent on domestic help to stay extra hours . His number is 6386-894995. Kindly revert to me asap as this is absolutely not acceptable from a company like Samsung . Employees like this are ruining the image of Samsung and not to mentions our disgust towards the brand as whole

Samsung Global Goal app in the Samsung android mobile is having issues. The all-time donations reduces and HAPPENING REGULARLY. Further, the all-time donations does not match with the total of “your donations” plus “Samsung's contributions.” Furthermore, sometimes advertisement after ending does not gives reward. Same are reported through the reporting practices in the company website and awaiting your immediate response. You must pay me the penalty for reducing my earnings

Devanshu Chopra

customer care executive

2mo

I have purchased new led tv 4k uhd in my new tv the black lines are coming from the first day before installing ur installer said this lines will be removed automatically but now in few days the more black lines are coming and I have registered compliant regarding this fault but from service centre there is no response will this kind of service samsung providing to there cousomers I want replacement or refund my money otherwise I am going in consumer court for this and I will highlight this metter to the social media platform now I am fed-up since 6 to 7 days I am waiting but no response from samsungside this is my hard earn money... I want the resolution as soon as possible..

Mohit Kumar

Senior Associate Finance ! Advance Excel ! Data Analytics ! Power Quarry !

2mo

Samsung Electronics Don't buy any samsung phone because when you are going service center for taking warranty profit they are saying many reasons for out of warranty your product. I had buy flip phone of samsung 8 month ago & The cost of the phone was 58k. After 8 month one dark spot are coming on my phone display so i went to Samsung service store but they are saying your phone is out of warranty. My Worst experience with samsung. I request you to everyone please don't buy the samsung product & don't trust their staff otherwise you will we face same problem when you come service center. My warranty are void due this minor dent. 9759280050

  • No alternative text description for this image

Samsung 85 inch TV We bought this tv on June 15 2023 and back in July the board went out and then my tv speakers were going out and then the tech comes out and replaces the board and speakers and the new board didnt work so he put in the old board in and the left and told me to make a new ticket and they would put it in for replacement and then they called and said they advised that they couldn’t do it. When he got here the tv was working and I could hear out one of the speakers. Atleast when he left the tv was on but no sound but now it’s off and won’t turn on. The Samsung’s remote don’t even work. I paid over $1300 for this tv and all it’s doing now is collecting dust on the wall where it’s mounted out. I even considered buying the new Samsung 24 phone but thank God I didn’t. I need someone to help bc this warranty on this tv is about to expire

  • No alternative text description for this image

I am writing to express my deep disappointment and frustration with the level of service I have received from Samsung. As a loyal customer who has purchased several Samsung products over the years, I am dismayed by the lack of professionalism and efficiency demonstrated by your company. My recent experience with Samsung's customer service has been nothing short of abysmal. I encountered problem faced, unresolved technical issues, unresponsive support staff, etc. Despite repeated attempts to seek assistance and resolution, I have been met with incompetence and indifference from your representatives. Not only has this experience caused inconvenience and wasted my valuable time, but it has also tarnished my perception of Samsung as a reliable and customer-oriented brand. As someone who relies on Samsung products for both personal and professional use, I expected better treatment and support from your company. I demand prompt and satisfactory resolution to my issue, as well as an explanation for the substandard service I have endured. Additionally, I urge Samsung to take proactive measures to improve its customer service processes and ensure that other customers do not have to endure similar hardships.

Samsung Global Goal app in the Samsung android mobile is having issues. The all-time donations reduces. Happening again, Further, the all-time donations does not match with the total of “your donations” plus “Samsung's contributions.” Furthermore, sometimes advertisement after ending does not gives reward. Same are reported through the reporting practices in the company website and awaiting your immediate response. You must pay me the penalty for reducing my earnings

See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics