Sendoso’s Post

Sendoso reposted this

View profile for Karleigh Garza 🦄, graphic

Demand Gen Superhero @ Bython 🦸🏻♀️ | 2x Founding BDR | Yarn Hoarder | Your future bestie

Like Mac Reddin 🦕 says, “Your network is your net worth,” and I LOVE my network! Commsor 🦕 has teamed up with Sendoso to gift these amazingly punny hot sauces: 😍 The Warm Intro ☎️ Cayenne Cold Calls 😭 SDR Tears 👻 Ghosted Pepper Did anyone else see 🎁 Katie Penner die on camera of Ghosted Pepper?? Well, the ghost of Katie asked for sales 🌶️hot takes🌶️ and I gave her the BEST ONE (of course), resulting in gifts for little ol me! I’m still unclear on how they got ahold of my tears to make this sauce, but it’s so good, so spice. Gifting can be part of a great demand gen strategy if done right! No, gifting isn’t bribing people to take meetings. That… sucks. It’s this. It’s getting people who aren’t even stakeholders to recommend your business whenever it comes up. Ask my coworkers, I talk about Commsor and Sendoso A LOT. To everyone. They do not pay me money to do that. I just like them. Such good vibes, great content, amazing strategy. Winning these spicy beauties just cements my unwavering support for these businesses and the people who make them great! PS speaking of great demand gen strategies, Bython has a massive network of partner sites with built in audiences looking for content about your industry. And your network is your net worth, right? 😉 #marketing #demandgen #network #gifting

  • No alternative text description for this image
Karleigh Garza 🦄

Demand Gen Superhero @ Bython 🦸🏻♀️ | 2x Founding BDR | Yarn Hoarder | Your future bestie

2w

😍

  • No alternative text description for this image
Karleigh Garza 🦄

Demand Gen Superhero @ Bython 🦸🏻♀️ | 2x Founding BDR | Yarn Hoarder | Your future bestie

2w

My husband on the Ghosted Pepper: “It’s not that hot. Is this supposed to be hot?” *proceeds to dump onto his entire dinner* “It’s good!” (🎁 Katie Penner)

ben regier 🦕

The Networking Guy | Content & Socials at Commsor | USMC Veteran 🎖️

2w

omg the MARKETING HAT is so sweet

yesssss 👏 the warm intro is our personal favorite... for multiple reasons :)

Be careful with that ghosted pepper hot sauce, right 🎁 Katie Penner? 😂

Tania Saez

I help CEOs & CMOs build efficient growth machines through ABM DemandGen & RevOps | Fractional CMO |B2B Growth Advisor

2w

🎁 Katie Penner Some great sales people like Luke J. Rafferty Trey Harnden MC (Marie-Claire) Silfer 🩵 Estefania Rodriguez Merino need these sauces. I need them myself as well🤣

Come on over to the wild side and network with us. There are so many untapped ways to get your message out to the world and we are here to help you.

People tend to refer things and people automatically that they love. It becomes a talking point!!

Well I'm happy I'm not an SDR. 😂

See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics