Simon & Schuster’s Post

View organization page for Simon & Schuster, graphic

162,100 followers

Sara B. Franklin, author of THE EDITOR, has a singular mission: make the biography genre less "dusty", one book at a time! Learn more about THE EDITOR: http://spr.ly/6041gPXKv

I'm looking to see if I can train with a Copyeditor. I've been trying to reach out to companies to see if I could shadow someone.

Like
Reply

I LOVED this book!!!

Hadar T.

Corporate Associate at Freshfields Bruckhaus Deringer

3w

I love this - people are STORIES, and telling their stories is such a privilege - let's make it as interesting as the people themselves!!

Brendan McNally

Freelance Contributor to Wired, The Rotarian, and The New Yorker

3w

I agree!

Like
Reply
See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics