SIXT’s Post

View organization page for SIXT, graphic

125,772 followers

📣 BIG NEWS! 📣 Our new career site is live! 🎉 Our relaunch offers you a premium website with great content, easy navigation, and all the important information for your application at SIXT. Take a look at sixt.jobs and share your thoughts with us in the comments! #SIXT #TeamOrange #Website #JobSearch

Keith Brandolph

Service Sales at Sciens Building Solitions

2mo

I will never rent from them again. I was leaving from San Francisco on an early flight. So we got all of our stuff from the car. I dropped the keys in the key drop and realized I left my camera case in the car. I reported that I left my camera in the car, took a picture of it in the back seat. Never got a response. Got my final bill showing my fuel and mileage, so someone got in the car. Called customer service and was told to fill out the lost and found ticket. I asked for the phone number to call and was told “they don’t have outside phone lines”. It is almost 2 weeks later and I got an email claiming it is still lost. It was never lost. Just left behind. I still can’t get anyone to help me. Very sad!!!

Very useful

See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics