SIXT’s Post

View organization page for SIXT, graphic

125,775 followers

Want to apply for a job at SIXT, but would first like to know what drives Team Orange? Let us introduce you to our company culture guidelines, #TheBIGSIXT: As we all know, the customer is king and as such deserves premium service. For us, however, this means much more than having the most beautiful stores and the best team. There is real passion in our products and you can feel it. Like the sound of it? Then we look forward to your application at sixt.jobs! ⬇️ Check out the link in our comments. ⬇️ #Jobsearch #SIXT #TeamOrange

  • No alternative text description for this image

👉 Check out our open positions here https://sixt.info/3HYUpFF

Akram Ait-tigrine

3rd year in Administrations et échanges internationaux at Université Paris-Est Créteil Automobile enthusiast - I aspire to gain initial experience in the automotive industry.

4mo

I am extremely passionate about the automobile field and would like to build my career around it. I’m looking for an internship abroad of 3 or 4 months. Nonetheless, in your career job portal, there are only internships that require German language😢. I am fluent in English, French and Arabic and have good skills in Chinese and Spanish but unfortunately I don’t speak German. Could you help me ? May I send to you a CV and a cover letter to tell you more about my motivations ?

Like
Reply
Michael McCarthy

Connector, Relationship Builder, Event Administration, A/V advisor

3mo

Your store at FLL claimed I returned my vehicle on March 19, when I returned it on March 10. You've still charged me. I even left the country on March 13, and I have shown proven documentation of the return on March 10. I am getting no where with your atrocious "customer service". Instead, I went ahead and claimed www.SIXTCANADA.com. I am going to use this page to attract the many, MANY people you've stolen from. I am going to follow up with trademarks and all IP in Canada. You are crooks.

Like
Reply
See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics