Stripe’s Post

View organization page for Stripe, graphic

868,565 followers

How to migrate subscriptions to Stripe Billing with no code: https://lnkd.in/gUYw7Wau.

Introducing no-code migrations to Stripe Billing

Introducing no-code migrations to Stripe Billing

stripe.com

Isa Tapia

Designer | CFDA Certified

1mo

I hope this message finds you well. I am reaching out to you as a concerned entrepreneur and business owner who has been facing a significant issue with Stripe since March 1, 2024. There is an outstanding balance of almost $8000 that Stripe has been holding, despite the fact that the funds should have been refunded to me by now. I have made numerous attempts to contact the management team at Stripe, but unfortunately, I have not received any assistance or resolution to this matter. I have spent countless hours on the phone with representatives from Stripe, only to be put on hold and passed around without any progress being made. The situation is deeply concerning and I am disappointed that the funds have not been returned to me promptly. The deposit was made on an apartment in New York City, which has since been fully refunded to me. However, Stripe has failed to release the funds back to my account, citing difficulties in finding the manager responsible for handling the refund process. PLEASE HELP ME!

Like
Reply
Wendy Wilson-Fopay

Family Nurse Practitioner

1mo

Why is stripe holding my payouts?! It seems incredibly unethical to do so.

Anoma Gomez

Owner of Pilates Methodology & Pilates Instructor

1mo

Hey Stripe! I just got declined on processing HSA/FSA payments for my Pilates studio. All my clients would need to provide a letter that recommends “Pilates” as part of a treatment plan and provide a “Letter of Medical Necessity.” You all declined based on - “Pilates are for general health and wellness (as opposed to medical treatment in a hospital or rehabilitation centers. Therefore, we cannot onboard them for HSA/FSA.” Your competitors process HSA card payments and other Pilates studios can take. I’m very unhappy with the level of service. You can purchase a mattress through your HSA card but not pay for personalized Pilates session to help your condition as prescribed by a physician?!? Shame on Stripe! #brokenhealthcare #discrimation #smallbusiness

Like
Reply
Stephen Ogechi

Senior Software Engineer | Developer Advocate | Mern stack |.Net |Azure| spring boot | Hibernate JPA | PHP

1mo

The CSV migration pattern provided by Stripe is exceptionally well-designed. Its user-friendly, no-code interface streamlines the migration process, making it accessible even for non-technical users

See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics