Synovus’ Post

View organization page for Synovus, graphic

39,216 followers

“My mom was my first role model… I wanted to show her I try to pay it forward daily for all she’s given me. Without her I wouldn’t be where I am today.” Synovus team member, Scott Reynolds, CSM, remembers and appreciates the contribution his mother had in his life and wants to pay it forward. Helping women enter and advance in the technology field, Scott’s contributions and advocacy for women’s representation is an inspiration: https://lnkd.in/gGfUgQsi #Synovus #GetThere

Scott Reynolds pushes to see more women in tech, leadership

Scott Reynolds pushes to see more women in tech, leadership

synovus.com

Christine A.

Delivery, Program Manager | A-CSM, SAFe

2w

It’s critically important and great to see your post, thank you.

Amanda Cantrell Thomas

Vice President First Citizens Bank

2w

This is amazing! Congratulations!

Jessica Black

Enterprise Executive, Cumberland Group - Security / Cloud Focus

1w

Always showing up to any challenge Scott Reynolds, CSM makes us all so proud! 👏🏽 👏🏽

Cheryl Katz

Director, VMO and Corporate Procurement Strategy- Synovus Financial

2w

Go Scott!

See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics