Tag’s Post

View organization page for Tag, graphic

226,293 followers

There's no 'i' in team but there is in Tag-iversary! That’s why we're celebrating the milestones of individuals that have helped shape Tag over the years. Athira sasikumar is celebrating her 4-year anniversary at Tag India, and she was happy to share her experience at Tag! “During my 4-year experience in Tag, I have embraced numerous learning opportunities that significantly boosted my skills. Ever since I started working at Tag, my communication skills and creative abilities have improved by leaps and bounds. The best part about working at Tag is my team. Everyone in the team teaches each other, supports each other in delivering our best work to the clients, and above all, we enjoy working together. We also engage in various workshops in our free time, and these have helped me enhance my creative skills as a visualizer, allowing me to bring innovative ideas to life. This collaborative and supportive environment has shaped me into the confident professional that I am today!” #Tagiversary #TagTalent #TagIndia

  • No alternative text description for this image
Nithiyanandan Ranganahan

Sr Designer - Print • TAG India

2d

Impressive growth!

Like
Reply
Bhagavathi Srinivas

Web Developer | Figma, Motion Design, Webflow, Canva

5d

Congratulations!

Like
Reply
See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics