TikTok’s Post

View organization page for TikTok, graphic

2,984,651 followers

6 headlines from the U.S. Economic Impact Report TikTok is a beloved platform for users to create, connect, and discover. But a new report, out today, reveals TikTok is also a powerful engine for the U.S. economy. In 2023, in collaboration with TikTok, Oxford Economics conducted a study to measure the economic value of the TikTok platform to local communities across America. From contributing tens of billions to the U.S.'s GDP, to the creation of hundreds of thousands of jobs, in just 5 years, TikTok has become an integral part of America’s economic infrastructure, particularly for SMBs. Explore the full report and learn more about how we foster opportunity and discovery here 👉 tiktokeconomicimpact.com. #LifeatTikTok

Nathan Brown

Social Media Content Creator

3mo

Is there any real person from TikTok that I can speak to? I have an 8 month on going issue with my account that has over 1.3 million followers. I’ve spoken to the A.I. support on TikTok many many times and it cannot help me.

Jashwanth Gottipati

Software Engineer ii | Ex-TikTok, Expedia Group | USF Grad

3mo

Are there any reports on security concerns TikTok had on US? The government is worried about that. It might be helpful if they invest in area to prove they are not a risk to nation's security.

✨Michel Andriana Huang✨ 🇳🇱🇨🇳

✨Entrepreneurial Supermodels 179 cm ✨ Owner Golden Glass+ Golden Cup + Johar Aptk + My Online Store | ex Alibaba Cloud ( - ) | ex Konimex | Astra Modelling| Shoppe Affiliate 🛍️ | Dealls 🤝| Paid Freelance Answer Online

3mo

Good Afternoon TikTok Shop TikTok for Business TikTok , Nice to meet you 😊My name Is Michel Andriana I'm , I hope I don't bother your time , may I ask you about tiktok Affiliate Marketing that I had 24 points of violation because I wrote " link on my bio in the stuff description " could I open the temporary Suspended , Thank you for your information Best Regards, Michel Andriana Is it Wright I have to email ✉️ address down bellow? TikTok

  • No alternative text description for this image
Lee Zhi Xiang

Business Student at Temasek Polytechnic

2mo

PLATFORMS BANNED IN CHINA 🇨🇳: GOOGLE ❌️ MICROSOFT EDGE❌️ INSTAGRAM ❌️ FACEBOOK ❌️ SNAPCHAT❌️ WHATSAPP❌️ LINE❌️ TELEGRAM❌️ DISCORD❌️ CLUB PENGUIN❌️ (LITERALLY EVERY SOCIAL MEDIA PLATFORM THAT ISN'T WECHAT) ❌️ TikTok: 😶 TikTok about to be banned in USA 🇺🇸: TikTok: 🤬 TikTok please do not pretend to be standing for freedom of speech when it's plainly obvious your new "lawsuit" is for your own self interest, I hope more countries take action to ban you.

Mohammad Danish

working the last 3 years as a sales manager in the financial market...

1mo

Dear tiktok team I got this messege now what is this tale action against this person if fraud

  • No alternative text description for this image
Michael Roebuck

Senior Software Engineer (Mobile)

2mo

I see the Biden Administration signed the TikTok ban. The social media world is about to become very nteresting. If the USA is truly concerned about its own security, the damage was done long before TikTok was launched.

Adewale Jesukoya强LION

🚀 Strategic Business Development Manager Driving Revenue Growth and Building Lasting Partnerships ✨Bus. Dev. Manager: Open to INVESTMENT & INVESTORS #Gold #Diamond #copper #Al #OIL #Zinc,#Lead, #Tin #LEAD #MINING

1mo

Hey everyone! I'm thrilled to share some exciting news with you all. We've just launched our new TikTok page, @wale.jesukoya! It's packed with amazing content on how to make money online that I know you'll love. Follow us on TikTok for daily inspiration, behind-the-scenes insights, and so much more. Trust me, you won't want to miss out. Let's connect and share the journey together. See you on TikTok! 🙏✨

See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics