TILT’s Post

View organization page for TILT, graphic

2,347 followers

In an office setting where hierarchies often overlook the youngest voices, TILT redefines the norm by elevating fresh perspectives. Meet Amelia Charamand-Quelas, our dynamic Business Development Associate, and the youngest member of our team. Recently featured in Ad Age, her article challenges marketing leaders to embrace the future of value-driven campaigns. Check out the full article below and join the conversation on better supporting mental health. #MentalHealthMatters #GenZMarketing #TILTCares

View profile for Amelia Charamand-Quelas, graphic

Business Development and Marketing Professional

⭐  I am ecstatic and grateful that Ad Age has created a platform for emerging voices and published my column piece. In the article, I inspire business leaders to consider an increasingly relevant topic across generations: mental health. 🧠 It was during my undergraduate years at the University of Michigan studying Biopsychology, Cognition and Neuroscience, that I first learned about the increasing prevalence of mental health diagnoses among my age group. Since then, I have been eager to bring those insights into the business world. I wrote this piece for Mental Health Awareness Month. Every year in May, I see an increasing number of leaders on LinkedIn weighing in on the discourse. That said, these conversations are not commonly seen at the brand level. Is this a good business move? 🤔 I answer this question in the article: Mental Health and Marketing: 6 Ways for Marketers to Win Gen Zer’s Loyalty. 🙏 Thank you TILT and Janice Snook for supporting this effort! https://lnkd.in/gYRpVgMH #MentalHealth #Marketing #GenZ #AdAge #PointofView #ThoughtLeadership  

Brands and mental health—how to integrate Gen Z insights into marketing

Brands and mental health—how to integrate Gen Z insights into marketing

adage.com

Amelia Charamand-Quelas

Business Development and Marketing Professional

1mo

Thank you! Grateful for my supportive TILT team 👏

Like
Reply

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics