Tiziana LaFata Green’s Post

View profile for Tiziana LaFata Green, graphic

Enthusiastic, Data-driven Marketing & Communications Leader | Team Builder | Brand Builder | Social Marketing Strategy | Digital Marketing | Advertising | Marketing Strategy|

I see you Elleiana Green 💜 This was an incredible opportunity for you, and I’m glad that you found it so rewarding. Keep working hard and making these connections and building relationships with this talented group. As you make your way through college and get started in your career, these relationships will be invaluable. Proud of you, baby girl. ❤️

View profile for Elleiana Green, graphic

Digital Politics Intern at NBC News and Pre-Law student studying Political Science and Journalism at Northwestern University

This week, I was given the opportunity to attend Goldman Sachs’ Emerging Leaders Series: Asset and Wealth Management in their New York office. Attending on the Wealth Management track, I was given career and recruiting advice from some of the best in the game. With recruiting season on the horizon, I can go forward confidently with the tools they provided us. As I leave to go back to Chicago, I’ll take with me their mentorship and guidance. Most importantly, though, I’ll continue to hold onto the connections I formed with the other students from around the country. As I looked around the room and saw other tenacious students of color, I couldn’t help but be inspired as we go out into the corporate space. Though we were only together for 24 hours, the bonds we made will carry on as we support eachother’s career journeys. Thanks again to Goldman Sachs for this incredible opportunity.

  • No alternative text description for this image
  • No alternative text description for this image
  • No alternative text description for this image
  • No alternative text description for this image
  • No alternative text description for this image
    +1
Mary R.

Executive Director, Trading

6mo

Love this!

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics