TORY BURCH’s Post

View organization page for TORY BURCH, graphic

199,176 followers

To celebrate the opening of our pop-up at ZOZOVILLA, Japan’s luxury online shopping destination, we created an exclusive campaign, A Japanese Summer, featuring our new limited-edition capsule collection.   “Tory Burch X Zozo is an exciting initiative for Tory Burch Japan and an opportunity to inspire customers with our collections, starting with our summer capsule,” said Edouard Roche, President and Representative Director, Tory Burch Japan.   Shot in Tokyo, this video evokes the spirit of the season in Japan from shaved ice to sandals. Discover the summer campaign in collaboration with ZOZO. #toryburchjapan #toryburchsummercapsule #teamtory

Ali Hassan

leather goods stitching expert

3w

Hello Boss My name is Ali Hassan I'm from Pakistan Now I doing work in Malaysia Kuala Lumpur But still I'm looking for a nice job I have 13 to 14 years experience in stitching leather Gloves Now in Malaysia I stitching pu leather handbags in a company I have leather stitching skills so I can stitch any type of leather products If you need a skilled stitching worker Please must remember me Boss Thankful to you

Like
Reply
Elma Dylopezcarlos

My company is called HMK Playland Collections

3d

I love it and your commercial representing it.It's a wow. Miss you smile thank you

Like
Reply
Anitra Wright

Higher Education Professional | MS, HRD. Helping students to develop, and navigate their academic journey and well-being.

2w

Love the creativity 🔥

Like
Reply
Lauren Picker

Senior Director, Internal & Corporate Communications at Tory Burch

3w

Love this!

See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics