UST Xpanxion’s Post

UST Xpanxion reposted this

View organization page for UST, graphic

1,343,271 followers

Product engineering is the process of turning your big ideas into reality. It's improving lives with thoughtful design. Here’s how we do that at UST. Learn more from the experts: https://bit.ly/3uHH9lH #BoundlessImpact #ProductEngineering #ProductDesign #Technology

Abhishek Bodkhe

Full Stack Developer | C++ | AWS

2mo

Hello I am Abhishek , The UST Product Engineering team had given me an offer letter to join your esteemed organisation through campus placements , but they have delayed my onboarding since last 8 months and the contact person is also not at all cooperating and just kept me and my fellow batchmates in dark for past 8 months just by giving false assurances. I am from PCCOE Pune. Please help me to tackle this situation.

Like
Reply
Shivam Upadhyay

Senior Software developer at HCLTECH.

3mo

Impressive approach! Product engineering at UST is all about bringing big ideas to life and making a positive impact through thoughtful design. Excited to learn more about your process and how it's shaping the future!

See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics