Wayfair’s Post

View organization page for Wayfair, graphic

344,577 followers

We were honored to welcome Boston Mayor Michelle Wu to our Boston headquarters last week! Mayor Wu sat down with Kate Gulliver, Wayfair's CFO & CAO, for a brief fireside chat about her background and journey to becoming the Mayor of Boston. Afterwards, she opened the floor for a Q&A with our Wayfairians, answering questions about the Boston commute, parks, education, housing and more. Thank you to Mayor Wu for taking the time to visit our office and for the wonderful conversations!

  • No alternative text description for this image
  • No alternative text description for this image
Terri Weisbord

Owner, WG Communications Group

1w

Your relationship with Angi for putting the products together is absolutely terrible and so is your customer service. I ordered patio furniture and it was delivered on April 16th. I also purchased the assembly as well. the day of the assembly the person texted me to call that person who was going to assemble it. He then proceeded to tell me that if I don't cancel it and pay him directly he won't show. he said he did not care if I reported him and this is how he was building his handyman business. I had to find someone else to assemble it and was never refunded my $199. I have been promised over and over that it will be sent to my original for of payment and it keeps getting held up. I am on hold for an hour each time to get my refund and it never comes and every time they say it should have been done and no clue why it has not. This is beyond unacceptable to not get a refund almost three months later. I am reaching out because I am at a complete loss at this point. How do you run a business like this? Please let me know how you can help. I am trying to not send in a horrific review. I am a business owner and understand how that effects a business.

Like
Reply
Mr. Indar Singh

Owner at Classic Touch-Refinishing Inc. For Repairs and Restoration On All Types of Furniture.

2w

Congratulations!.

Like
Reply
See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics