Work for California’s Post

Work for California reposted this

View profile for Maggie Orion Lickter, graphic

Organizational Development | Change Management | Strategic HR

California job seekers, if you couldn't make it to our in-person job fair last week, consider joining the California Career Forum virtual workshop August 1. There will be a lot of representatives from different state agencies (including me!) covering topics such as: - Application process - Statement of Qualifications/Supplemental Questionnaire Preparation - Being a star in your interview - How to find entry-level positions Career Opportunities - How to find Information Technology Career Opportunities August 1, 2024 11:30am -1pm Registration: https://lnkd.in/gHW2rPth #Work4California #VirtualCareerFair

Sandy K López

Communications Strategist | SFSU Communications Graduate

2w

I just registered! I love the options that are available. They are right up my alley. I am a recent grad from San Francisco State and am I EAGER to kick start my career. I’m exploring lots of different avenues. Very exciting. Thank you!

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics