Cadmus’ Post

Cadmus reposted this

View profile for Herk Kailis, graphic

CEO at Cadmus

I try to get the best selfie backdrops during my travels. Last week was a mixed bag 😄. Andrew Turner I don't think I quite captured the devil in the background how I was hoping, but thank you for the tour of Coventry! Sam Hardy I'm sorry we picked the old power grid building at Warwick to take a selfie. Sam Smidt thank you for the view from the 8th floor at the Strand. And then there's Australia House, adorned with marble busts of Australians? Thank you for 20 degree days England ❤️ Cadmus Coventry University University of Warwick King's College London

  • No alternative text description for this image
  • No alternative text description for this image
  • No alternative text description for this image
  • No alternative text description for this image

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics