Chelsea Madden’s Post

View profile for Chelsea Madden, graphic

Customer Success Executive | Start-up through Growth Stage Scaling

Often when something gives me agita, I reflect. My internal reflection is helpful, but the involvement of my peers is the most important. Seeing the situation through their eyes and ears expands my perception of reality. Bidirectional feedback is so important when authentic and growth-oriented. This is a reminder to ask for feedback and be as open as possible to receive feedback when someone cares enough about your growth to offer you their eyes and ears. Shout out to my peers Eric James, James Poulsen, Melissa Wunderlich, and Tony Orlando for your eyes and ears most recently. Much appreciation.

Justin Devries

Helping you outreach to leads so you can get new clients at scale. I've gotten hundreds and hundreds of sales calls booked while targeting enterprise businesses and local businesses. Founder of Lead Hero.

1mo

Asking for feedback is key. By the way, just dropped you an email Chelsea Madden

Like
Reply

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics