Dr Dave Nicol BVMS Cert Mgmt MRCVS’ Post

View profile for Dr Dave Nicol BVMS Cert Mgmt MRCVS, graphic

CEO/Founder of Roundwood Vets & Roundwood Pet Hospice - I run practices where culture comes first and share what I've learned along the way.

"Vets, you’re only in it for the money… 💰” We’ve all heard it. Join me at the BVA in Birmingham tomorrow where I’ll be walking through my 7 steps for better communication, and better consult room outcomes. Through building rapport, clarifying costs, educating clients, involving them in decision-making and directly addressing financial concerns we can create better outcomes for vets, clients and pets. 🔹 Thursday 6th June 🔹 13:45 - 14:30 🔹 Referrals and diagnostics theatre 👉 Head over to BVA’s website to learn more and get your tickets!

The Vet Show in Birmingham

The Vet Show in Birmingham

bvalive.vetshow.com

Mark Hedberg

Sales and Training Management, Pre-clinical and Clinical Consulting

1mo

Sorry I missed you! :) Was listening to the PMS lectures - didn't see you were speaking, my bad!

Like
Reply

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics