Hour Consulting’s Post

View organization page for Hour Consulting, graphic

39,362 followers

Awesome news! HouR Consulting has partnered with United Way Toronto, together making a difference to communities that surround us. Through the HouR Impact Program contributions, we help build stronger communities for a brighter future while we find people great talent and help build successful careers. #news #futureofwork #collaboration #strongercommunities #brighterfuture #unitedway #hourconsulting #makingachange #proud #partnerships #hip #hourpurpose #hourimpactprogram #hourmissionandvision #makingchange #sociallypurposeful #recruitment #HR #donedifferently #givingbacktothecommunity

  • No alternative text description for this image
Juliano Rocanelli

CEO and Founder | IT Consulting in HR | Global Partnership HR | Business Partnership |

1y

Good afternoon, how are you? Nice to meet you and thank you for connecting. I would like to make you a recruitment and selection proposal for your vacancies and explain our intention to support your vacancies, through our HR consultancy that we have in remote vacancies around the world. We are from Brazil and we hire many professionals with a lower salary cost than a contractor would have to pay for local professionals, having the same quality with a lower cost in their payroll. We can schedule a meeting and talk about it and align our services, I believe we will have a very fruitful partnership if we work together. Best regards

Like
Reply

Hi. My name is Raghavendra Pavan and I am from Bengaluru, India. I am looking for a job in digital marketing. I am a fresher in this field, but I have done 6 months post graduation program in digital marketing from Great Learning. My email id is raghu.pavan304@gmail.com and my mobile and WhatsApp number is +917259235017. Please call me asap. Please, I am waiting for your call. Please.

Like
Reply
See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics