Lionsgate’s Post

View organization page for Lionsgate, graphic

428,959 followers

#InternSpotlight: Hello, my name is Elliott Munteanu. I am currently a 21-year-old student at Emerson College, where I am pursuing a Bachelor’s Degree in Media Arts Production. I am expected to graduate in the Fall of 2026. Having been born and raised in Germany, I bring a rich international perspective to my studies.   I am particularly enthusiastic about this internship because it presents an invaluable opportunity to explore the dynamics of various global markets. Understanding the specific nuances and mechanisms that drive success in different regions, especially in the rapidly expanding European market, is essential for anyone aiming to excel in this industry. I am eager to learn and apply these critical insights to contribute meaningfully to the field. #LionsgateInterns #LionsgateLife

  • No alternative text description for this image
Robert Brown

Director/Producer of film and Finish Carpenter

2d

How does one receive this type of promotion??? Why are you promoting this particular person???

Like
Reply
Michael Carr

Found President / CEO at INITIALS ENTERTAINMENT & PRODUCTIONS

5d

Let's connect

Like
Reply
See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics