Tiziana LaFata Green’s Post

View profile for Tiziana LaFata Green, graphic

Enthusiastic, Data-driven Marketing & Communications Leader | Team Builder | Brand Builder | Social Marketing Strategy | Digital Marketing | Advertising | Marketing Strategy|

I’m a mom of 4, a wife, a daughter, a sister, a caretaker, friend, and I have a career I love. I’m thankful for the amazing tribe of women (and men) who support me, push me and believe in me. And, let us not forget all the extraordinary women that came before us to help give us a voice. Together, we help pave the way for the next generation❤ This year’s theme is #EmbraceEquity. I choose to challenge others to do their part to make their communities more diverse and inclusive, to help create opportunities for those who may otherwise get left behind. I challenge institutions to focus on equity and break down systemic barriers that exist so that my children and other girls of color are afforded opportunities to achieve their potential. #EmbraceEquity #inclusion #diversity #equity #SheWasFierce #TheFutureIsFemale #girlpower #InternationalWomensDay2023 #whoruntheworld #womenforwomen #choosetochallange #iwd2023 #internationalwomensday

  • No alternative text description for this image
  • No alternative text description for this image
  • No alternative text description for this image
  • No alternative text description for this image
  • No alternative text description for this image
    +2
Todd Fitzgerald

Father| Keynote Speaker | Connecter | Influencer | Strategist | Executive Coach | Facilitator| Believer| Workshop Wizard| The VOICE

1y

Don't forget to add "A GIFT FROM GOD TO SO MANY"🙏🏾

I'm honored to be in the "friend" category 😘

Thomas Melchior

Manager - Credit Risk Review

1y

Looking great Tiziana, wow time flies, congrats to your daughter.

Beth Wolfgram, MS, ACSM-EP

Wellness Director at Ovation Heartwood Preserve

1y

Love you Tiz and your girls! I'm in for your challenge!

See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics